ce14fe5840 · Merge pull request 'Create User Profiles and Preferences' (#6) from reemmi/dev-commute-collider:reemmi-issue-1 into main · Updated 2026-02-15 22:47:04 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?