9410430b6d · Merge pull request 'Add sharing and collaboration features' (#8) from klingk1/PromptPalette:klingk1-issue-4 into main · Updated 2026-02-16 00:30:21 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?