365f3ecc11 · Merge pull request 'Implement workflow optimization suggestions' (#8) from klingk1/DevFlowOptimizer:klingk1-issue-4 into main · Updated 2026-02-16 00:34:04 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?